Reader Help Desk

Linking Readers to Advertisers

Company Name Phone Website
4ECPs 888-861-7769 www.4ecps.com
Acuity Pro / Vision Science Software 877-228-4890 www.visionsciencesoftware.com
Alcon Laboratories 800-862-5266 www.alconlabs.com
American Optometric Association 800-367-4009 www.aoa.org
Art Optical 800-253-9364 www.artoptical.com
Bausch & Lomb 800-338-2020 www.bausch.com
Care Credit 866-853-8432 www.carecredit.com
Clear Eyes 877-274-1787 www.cleareyes.com/professionals
Coburn Technologies 800-262-8761 www.coburntechnologies.com
CooperVision 800-341-2020 www.coopervision.com
Dr. Travel 800-436-1028 www.DrTravel.com
Eyefinity 877-448-0707 www.eyefinity.com
GP Specialists 800-889-0379 www.gpspecialists.com
Haag Streit - USA 800-787-5426 www.haag-streit-usa.com
Johnson & Johnson Vision Care 800-874-5278 www.jnjvision.com
Lombart 800-LOMBART / 800-566-2278 www.lombartusa.com
MacuHealth 866-704-0845 www.macuhealth.com
Marco Ophthalmics 800-874-5274 www.marco.com
Nidek 800-223-9044 www.nidek.com
OCuSOFT 800-223-5469 www.ocusoft.com
Optinomics 800-522-2275 www.optinomics.com
Practice Concepts 877-778-2020 www.practiceconcepts.com
Practice Consultants 800-576-6935 www.practiceconsultants.com
Reichert Technologies 888-849-8955 www.reichertoi.com
Shire Ophthalmics www.shire.com
Stereo Optical 800-344-9500 www.StereoOptical.com
Sun Ophthalmics 609-495-2800 www.sunpharma.com
ZeaVision 866-833-2800 www.zeavision.com