Reader Help Desk

Linking Readers to Advertisers

Company Name Phone Website
4ECPs 888-861-7769 www.4ecps.com
Acuity Pro / Vision Science Software 877-228-4890 www.visionsciencesoftware.com
Alcon Laboratories 800-862-5266 www.alconlabs.com
American Optometric Association 800-367-4009 www.aoa.org
Beaver Visitec International 800-237-2174 www.beaver-visitec.com
Bruder 888-827-8337 www.bruder.com
Care Credit 866-853-8432 www.carecredit.com
Coburn Technologies 800-262-8761 www.coburntechnologies.com
CooperVision 800-341-2020 www.coopervision.com
Dr. Travel 800-436-1028 www.DrTravel.com
Essilor 800-377-4567 www.essilorusa.com
Essilor Instruments USA 1-855- EZ FINISH www.essilorinstrumentsusa.com
Eye Designs 800-346-8890 www.eyedesigns.com
Eyefinity 877-448-0707 www.eyefinity.com
Johnson & Johnson Vision Care 800-874-5278 www.jnjvision.com
Lombart 800-LOMBART / 800-566-2278 www.lombartusa.com
MacuHealth 866-704-0845 www.macuhealth.com
Marco Ophthalmics 800-874-5274 www.marco.com
OCuSOFT 800-223-5469 www.ocusoft.com
Optinomics 800-522-2275 www.optinomics.com
Practice Concepts 877-778-2020 www.practiceconcepts.com
Practice Consultants 800-576-6935 www.practiceconsultants.com
Reichert Technologies 888-849-8955 www.reichertoi.com
Solution Reach 866-605-6867 www.solutionreach.com
Stereo Optical 800-344-9500 www.StereoOptical.com
Topcon 800-223-1130 www.topcon.com
Vision Expo East www.visionexpoeast.com