Reader Help Desk

Linking Readers to Advertisers

Company Name Phone Website
4ECPs 888-861-7769 www.4ecps.com
Acuity Pro / Vision Science Software 877-228-4890 www.visionsciencesoftware.com
Alcon Laboratories 800-862-5266 www.alconlabs.com
Beaver Visitec International 800-237-2174 www.beaver-visitec.com
Carl Zeiss Meditec, Inc. 800-342-9821 www.zeiss.com/med
Coburn Technologies 800-262-8761 www.coburntechnologies.com
CooperVision 800-341-2020 www.coopervision.com
Dr. Travel 800-436-1028 www.DrTravel.com
Essilor 800-377-4567 www.essilorusa.com
Essilor Instruments USA 1-855- EZ FINISH www.essilorinstrumentsusa.com
Haag Streit - USA 800-787-5426 www.haag-streit-usa.com
Heine USA 800-367-4872 www.heine.com
Johnson & Johnson Vision Care 800-874-5278 www.jnjvision.com
Lombart 800-LOMBART / 800-566-2278 www.lombartusa.com
MacuHealth 866-704-0845 www.macuhealth.com
Marco Ophthalmics 800-874-5274 www.marco.com
NovaBay 510-899-8806 www.novabay.com
OCuSOFT 800-223-5469 www.ocusoft.com
Optometry Giving Sight 888-OGS-GIVE www.givingsight.org
Optos 800-854-3039 www.optos.com
Practice Concepts 877-778-2020 www.practiceconcepts.com
Practice Consultants 800-576-6935 www.practiceconsultants.com
Reichert Technologies 888-849-8955 www.reichertoi.com
Shire Ophthalmics www.shire.com
Solution Reach 866-605-6867 www.solutionreach.com
Stereo Optical 800-344-9500 www.StereoOptical.com
TearScience, Inc. 919-467-4007 www.tearscience.com