Optometric Management
PentaVision LLC
321 Norristown Road, Suite 150
Ambler, PA 19002

(215) 628-6550
Attention Print Subscribers:
The July issue of Optometric Management was published only in a digital format, and is not available as a print edition. You can view the digital edition here. Please click here to continue to receive the digital edition of Optometric Management.
If you'd like to communicate with anyone on the staff, please provide all of the information requested below - along with your question and/or comment in the message box - and click on 'Send Now'.
Sales Contacts:
Roger Zimmer
Co-Publisher
(203) 856-9660
roger.zimmer@pentavisionmedia.com

Mark Durrick
Co-Publisher
(215) 485-3334
mark.durrick@pentavisionmedia.com

Jacqui DiBianca
Senior Account Manager
Western Region
(267) 492-5201
jacqui.dibianca@pentavisionmedia.com

Cheryl Brown
Senior Account Manager
Eastern Region
(215) 534-6866
cheryl.brown@pentavisionmedia.com

For Classifieds, Reprints and List Rentals
Ryan Langton
Sales Associate
(215) 628-7744
ryan.langton@pentavisionmedia.com
Editorial Contact:
Jim Thomas
Editorial Director
(215) 367-2172
james.thomas@pentavisionmedia.com
E-Media Contact:
Megan Post
E-Media Production Director
215-628-7795 (O)
megan.post@pentavisionmedia.com
Corporate Contacts:
Thomas Wilson
President
215-521-8733 (O)
thomas.wilson@pentavisionmedia.com
Meredith K. Styer
Human Resource Administrator
267-492-5216 (D)
meredith.styer@pentavisionmedia.com

Contact us regarding subscriptions, missing issues, address changes:

PHONE: 1-800-869-6882
FAX: 1-866-658-6156
EMAIL ADDRESS: OTM@kmpsgroup.com